## Sensitization Programme on Trafficking of Women and Children for the Judicial Magistrates to be held on 10.06.2021 and 11.06.2021 [P-26/21-22]

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri Abhishek Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
2	Sri Aditya Gunjan	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
3	Smt. Alakananda Sarkar	Metropolitan Magistrate, 9th Court, Calcutta
4	Smt. Amrita Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, Kalyani, Nadia
5	Smt. Archita Sen	JM, 1st Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
6	Sri Arghya Acharya	JM, 2nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
7	Sri Arindam Chakraborty-I	Metropolitan Magistrate, 10th Court, Calcutta
8	Sri Arko Dev Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Additional Court, Basirhat, North 24-Parganas
9	Sri Atin Malik	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Sadar, Coochbehar
10	Sri Avik Kumar Chatterjee	JM, 3rd Court, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
11	Sri Debasish Barman	Judicial Magistrate, Raghunathpur, Purulia
12	Smt. Deepti Chanda	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas
13	Smt. Himanshi	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
14	Sri Indranil Ray	Judicial Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge (Junior Division), Campbell Bay & Judicial Magistrate, Addl. Court, Port Blair Andaman & Nicobar Islands
15	Sri Jewel Chanda	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas
16	Smt. Kalyani Jogasarma	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Coochbehar
17	Smt. Keya Mondal (Raha)	JM, 2nd Court, Sadar, Malda
18	Sri Koushik Kundu	JM, 7th Court, Sadar, Bankura
19	Smt. Manali Samanta	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
20	Md. Mohibullah	Metropolitan Magistrate, 21st Court, Calcutta
21	Md. Ruknuddin	Municipal Magistrate, 2nd Court, Calcutta
22	Md. Tarik Ferdaus	Judicial Magistrate, Addl. Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
23	Miftahul Israr	JM, 3rd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
24	MollahMahatab Hossain	JM, 3rd Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas
25	Smt. Moumita Roy	Metropolitan Magistrate, 11th Court, Calcutta
26	Moyazzem Hossain	JM, 4th Court, Durgapur, Paschim Burdwan
27	Smt. NabanitaNandy	JM, Baruipore, South 24-Parganas
28	Smt. Namrata Singh	JM, 5th Court, Sadar, Bankura
29	Sri Niladri Kumar Nath	JM, Amta, Howrah
30	Smt. Nirupama Das Bhowmik	Metropolitan Magistrate, 14th Court, Calcutta
31	Sri Parijat Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
32	Peden Dukpa	JM, 1st Court, Raigunj, Uttar Dinajpur
33	Sri Pradipta Bhattacharya	JM, 8th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
34	Sri Pranay Subba	Metropolitan Magistrate, 12th Court, Calcutta
35	Smt. Rakhi Jaiswal	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
36	Smt. Rinjee Doma Lama	Metropolitan Magistrate, 13th Court, Calcutta
37	Smt. Sanjukta Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Katwa, PurbaBardhaman
38	Smt. Sujata Mondal	Judicial Magistrate, 7th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
39	Smt. Sumita Deb Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
40	Tshering Choden	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar, Purulia